The Pewaukee High School Booster Club is a non-profit organization committed to supporting the clubs, athletics and extracurricular activities of Pewaukee High School by providing volunteers and financial support. Our mission is to promote excellence in the programs and the people we serve.




Pewaukee High School Booster Club

2021-2022 Board Members

  • President, Marieke Westerman

  • Vice President/Marketing Chair, Carrie Lauer

  • Treasurer, Laura Wallace

  • Secretary, Angela Woelffer

  • Social Media Chair, Kim Jones

  • Scholarship Chair, Shawn Hake

  • Fundraising Chair, Stephanie Truog

  • Membership Chair, Yasmin Bhathena

  • Concession Chair, Jodie Borckmann

  • Concession Chair, Theresa Opie

  • Concession Chair, Mark Terrian

  • Concession Committee, Sue Maasch

  • Concession Committee, Jen Van Domelen

  • Spiritwear Chair, Amanda Routhieaux

  • Athletic Director, Jeff Behrens

*Monthly meeting minutes available upon request.



Make a difference by donating today.

Direct Donations can be made to
Pewaukee High School via online or in person. 

Mail check payable to PHS Booster Club

510 Lake Street

Pewaukee, WI 53072

Photo 19.jpg


Each year, the Pewaukee High School Booster Club will award four (4) seven hundred fifty dollar ($750)  scholarships. 

This application process is open to all Pewaukee High School students with an expected graduation date of June 2021 and a minimum cumulative GPA of 2.50. The decisions on these scholarships are  based entirely on this application, filled out by the applying student. Scholarships are awarded at the PHS Kiwanis Senior Class Honors Banquet in May, 2022.  

The decisions of the PHS Booster Club committee are final and are based on a combination of the  following criteria: 

  • School / community service and involvement (on a volunteer basis) 

  • Leadership in student / athletic activities 

  • Sportsmanship and school spirit 

  • Character and good citizenship 

  • Student essay 

  • Accepted or acceptance pending at an institute of higher learning 


Applicants interested in applying for these scholarships should complete the following application,  include a PDF of an official transcript as of the end of 1st semester senior year, submit completed essay, and forward all forms/documents by midnight Saturday, February 12th, 2022 via email to:

Previous Winners:​

  • 2021 Nedda Besharat, Evan Routhieaux, Michael Trotier, Trinh Vo

  • 2020 Tea Goodmanson, Lauren Schaefer, Ryan Steffan, Megan Wallenfang

  • 2019 Lydia Heinen, Mallory Steinmetz, Matthew Trotier, Emily Willis 

  • 2018 Emily Hoffins, Theo Johnson, Jordan Schlender, Matthew Wildman

  • 2017 Callie Bednarek, Tien Vo, Riah Vandezande, Redmon Wallace

  • 2016 Madeline Arzbecker, Olivia Schaefer, Daniel Trotier, Mai Vo

  • 2015 Kelsey Morgan, Matt Lupo, Samantha Marz, Sam Murray

  • 2014 Jacob Stern, Brittany Udulutch, Mona Cicero, Karen Young

  • 2013 Claire Fernandez, Katherine Knepprath, Nicole Blaser, Claire Satterfield



Discretionary Grant Request
2021-2022 School Year

Grant requests will be collected throughout the academic year. The Booster Club Board will review and vote. Team Advisors will receive notification via e-mail whether or not grant is approved. Please note the Booster Club does not fund uniform requests with grants. Concessions and 50/50 lottery commissions can be used at your will.
Attach specific cost information. You may request to present the request at a board meeting
if you think it requires explanation. Email supporting documentation to


Please provide a concise summary of how this item would benefit your program to help us best make our disbursement decisions. Note if the item can be used by more than one group. Consideration is given to groups who volunteer for our Concessions program, because it demonstrates need and support of the Booster Club.

Did your group volunteer to work in the concessions program?

Thanks for submitting!

Have you discussed with the Athletic and Activities Director? (if no, please do so prior to submission)
Photo 20.jpg


Check back for information  on our Grad Grams and Grad signs for our 2022 senior class!




Choose from one of three PHS Booster Club membership levels. All supporters will receive recognition in the membership directory and on the Booster Club website.


Pirate Plus Supporter - $200

  • $50 Spiritwear Gift Card

  • Waterproof Embroidered Blanket

  • 2 Event Passes (20 Home Sporting Events)

Photo 5.jpg

Pirate Supporter - $100

  • Waterproof Embroidered Blanket

  • 2 Event Passes (20 Home Sporting Events)


Black & Red Supporter - $40

  • 1 Event Pass (10 Home Sporting Events)

*Athletic Pass excludes WIAA events, tournaments and sell-outs.

Mail-in Membership

Mail membership form with payment to:

PHS Booster Club, Membership

510 Lake Street

Pewaukee WI 53072


Support our school and programs with Pewaukee spritwear!



For specific questions, please contact the President or appropriate chairperson via the email addresses listed in the About section.

510 Lake Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072

  • facebook

Thanks for submitting!